Board and Committees

Music association Harmoniecorps Tuindorp

HCT is a music association with all its association characteristics. There are statutes, rules of procedure, a board, various committees and all members are involved in the ups and downs of the association. An important institute for this is the members’ annual meeting.

The association year runs from 1 January to 31 December.


The board consists of the following members:

Repertoire committee

The repertoire committee determines the program for each performance and every concert. Together they try to put together a challenging but playable program that fits the occasion. For big concerts, such as spring concert and Christmas concert, there is often a connecting theme.

Currently the committee consists of:

  • Bert Willemsen (conductor)
  • Hans de Bruyne (clarinet)
  • Jesse de Bruyne (alto sax)
  • Nienke Bruin (flute)
  • Yolanda Landzaat (alto sax)

Education and beginners band

Coördinator education and beginners band: Ingrid Mandjes (